who are we?

Executive committee

Meet our executive committee, the people who have made the Wellington Chapter what it is today.
Feel free to contact us at any time.

Shayne, Director
director@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Murray, Assistant Director
ad@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Roger, Treasurer
treasurer@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Tina, Secretary
secretary@wellingtonhog.co.nz

CLub
OFFICERS

These are the people that keep our Wellington Chapter running.
Feel free to contact us at any time.

Evan, Activities officer

activities@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Eddie, Activities officer

activities@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Matt, Membership

membership@wellingtonhog.co.nz


Russell,
Merchandise

merchandise@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Abe, Head Road Captain

roadcaptain@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Jayne, Comms Officer

comms@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Russell, Photographer

photographer@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Shane, Webmaster

webmaster@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Margot, Ladies of Harley

loh@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Jayne, Editor

editor@wellingtonhog.co.nz

John, Safety Officer

safety@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Mark, Historian

historian@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Serah, Welfare Officer

welfare@wellingtonhog.co.nz