Menu

Wellington H.O.G.

Executive Committee

Director - Shayne

email: director@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Assistant Director - Mark

email:  ad@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 

Treasurer - Roger

email: treasurer@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Secretary - Tina 

email: secretary@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 

Club Officers

 

 

Membership - Margot

email: membership@wellingtonhog.co.nz

Merchandise - Russell

email: merchandise@wellingtonhog.co.nz

   

 

 Comms Officer - Jayne

email: comms@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 Activities Officer - Evan

email: activities@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 

 

 Head Road Captain - Rob

email: roadcaptain@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 Editor - Delia

email: editor@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 

 Webmaster - Shane

 email: webmaster@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 Ladies of Harley - Serah

 email:  loh@wellingtonhog.co.nz

                                                                                                   

 

 

 

 Photographer - Russell

 email:  photographer@wellingtonhog.co.nz

 Welfare Officer - Tina

 email:  welfare@wellingtonhog.co.nz